Help Me Spread The Word!

Hey Everyone!

Just checking in with you all and wanting you all to know I am appreciating the love that I am receiving from my followers. Please help me spread this message of triumph over struggle. Share my story with fellow bloggers that you know and ask them if they can please follow my page. The more support I get the bigger this movement will be. From a book to an independent film. My plans are to include you all as much as I can when the film is made. Your stories along with mine will be shown and talked about. I want interviews and vlogs from those that aren’t afraid to speak out. Do this with me. Pass the word around. Help me spread the word to more people. Make sure you all read my FINDING MY PRIDE story so you can get to know me and my truth. Again I appreciate ALL of the support! *MUAH*

Leave a Reply

