Thank You

I want to thank everyone that has taken the time to stop by my page and read my blog FINDING MY PRIDE. I put my all into that small introduction that I am hoping to turn into a book and independent film. That blog is the true story of my life that I am ready to share in hopes that at least one person can relate and understand that they are not alone. I am very grateful for the opportunity to be able to reach many no matter how long it will take me. FINDING MY PRIDE is my pain, struggle, fear, strength, survival, happiness and love. I just hope you all come along on this new chapter of my life with me and share your stories, experiences, advice and interact with me. Let’s all be apart of each others stories as we FIND OUR PRIDE.

Leave a Reply

